2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Please email to get in contact with a committee chair

OWEA PresidentJeff Lamson
5S SocietyLaura Tegethoff
AwardsJason Tincu
CertificationKathy Beckett
Charitable OutreachVacant
CollectionsAfaf MusaDan Martin
Contact HoursMarc Morgan
Crystal CrucibleMelodi Clark
Diversity, Equity, and InclusionMiyah BaylessKari Mackenbach
FinanceJamie Gellner
Government & Regulatory AffairsBeth Toot-Levy
Industrial PretreatmentSharon Vaughn
Laboratory AnalystsMelodi ClarkTony Hintze
MaintenanceKeith Rose
MembershipJason Tincu
NominatingMike Welke
Past PresidentsVacant
Plant OperationsWalter Ariss
Public EducationVacant
PublicationsElizabeth Wick
ResidualsJamie Gellner
SafetyMike Welke
SponsorshipFred Smith
Student Design CompetitionKrishna Chelupati
SustainabilityPaul Fletcher
Utility EnhancementDoug BaldessariJeff Duke
WatershedAnil Tangirala
Young ProfessionalsNatalie ThompsonAnnaka Ruther

If you are interested in joining one of the OWEA Committees, please contact the committee chair above, call OWEA or fill out the Committee Interest Form.