Executive Committee

2023-2024 OWEA Executive Committee

Please email info@ohiowea.org to contact the Executive Committee


Jeff Lamson

City of Fremont


Mary Ann Driscoll
Burgess & Niple, Inc.

Vice President

Dave Wilson
BL Anderson

Past President

Brandon Fox
City of Newark

Secretary Treasurer

Dale Kocarek
City of Aurora

Emerging Leader

Natalie Thompson
Jones & Henry Engineers

WEF Delegate

Joe Tillison
City of Delphos

WEF Delegate

Mike Welke
City of Warren

WEF Delegate

Michel Frommer
CDM Smith

SE Section Delegate

Melodi Clark
City of Columbus

NW Section Delegate

Doug Borkosky
Baker and Associates Ltd.

NE Section Delegate

Kathryn Crestani

SW Section Delegate

Dave Reinker
City of Miamisburg