Executive Committee

2018-2019 OWEA Executive Committee

OWEA President

Fred Smith
CDM Smith, Inc.
614.847.6862

Smithfj@cdmsmith.com

President-Elect

Kim Riddell-Furry
Alloway
419.234.4507
kim.riddell@alloway.com

Vice President​

Mike Welke
City of Warren
330.841.2595
mwelke@warren.org

Past President

Jamie Gellner
Hazen and Sawyer
513.469.2750

jgellner@hazenandsawyer.com

Secretary
Treasurer

Jane Winkler
Retired (City of Hamilton)
513.910.3775

janewink1127@gmail.com

WEF
Delegate

Dale Kocarek
Stantec
614.486.4383 x3017

dale.kocarek@stantec.com

WEF
Delegate

Ted Baker
Baker and Associates
440.461.4577

kingsnu@aol.com

WEF
Delegate

Kathy Richards
City of Akron
330.375.2963x7184
krichards@akronohio.gov

SW Section
​Delegate

Jason Tincu
937.673.7563

jtincu20@gmail.com

SE Section
​Delegate

Brandon Fox
City of Columbus
614.645.3138

bdfox@columbus.gov

NW Section
​Delegate

Jeff Lamson
City of Fremont

419.334.3876

jslamson@fremontohio.org

NE Section
​Delegate

Mary Ann Driscoll
Burgess & Niple, Inc.

330.376.5778 x3417

MaryAnn.Driscoll@burgessniple.com