Northwest Section

The Ohio Water Environment Association is a non-profit wastewater related organization with nearly 2000 members dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of our most precious natural resource . . . WATER.
Northwest Section
Executive Committee
Mark Lehnert   NW Section Presidentmlehnert@cityofdefiance.comCity of Defiance
Todd Saums       NW Vice Presidenttsaums@nwwsd.orgNorthwestern Water and Sewer
Tony Hintze        NW Second VPthintze@fremontohio.orgCity of Fremont
Andrew Gall                 Secretary        Andrew.gall@epa.ohio.govOhio EPA
Dave SpragueNW Treasurerspragoo@bright.netRetired
Jeff LamsonNW Section Delegatejslamson@fremontohio.orgCity of Fremont
Gary Bauer          NW Past Presidentgbauer@jheng.comJones & Henry Engineering
Membership Information and Email List
If you would like to be added to the Northwest Section email list, please complete the Email List Addition Form.
OWEA/WEF Members can update their information by completing the
Update Membership Information Form.