Northwest Section

The Ohio Water Environment Association is a non-profit wastewater related organization with nearly 2000 members dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of our most precious natural resource . . . WATER.
   
Northwest Section
Executive Committee
 
Gary Bauer NW Section President gbauer@jheng.com Jones & Henry Engineering
Mark Lehnert NW Vice President mlehnert@cityofdefiance.com City of Defiance
Todd Saums NW Second VP tsaums@nwwsd.org Northwestern Water and Sewer District
Tony Hintze                   Secretary         thintze@fremontohio.org City of Fremont
Dave Sprague NW Treasurer spragoo@bright.net Retired
Jeff Lamson NW Section Delegate jslamson@fremontohio.org City of Fremont
Walter Ariss NW Past President walter.ariss@epa.ohio.gov Ohio EPA
 
Membership Information and Email List
If you would like to be added to the Northwest Section email list, please complete the Email List Addition Form.
OWEA/WEF Members can update their information by completing the
Update Membership Information Form.