Northwest Section

The Ohio Water Environment Association is a non-profit wastewater related organization with nearly 2000 members dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of our most precious natural resource . . . WATER.
  
Northwest Section
Executive Committee
 
Mark Lehnert   NW Section Presidentmlehnert@cityofdefiance.comCity of Defiance
Todd Saums      NW Vice Presidenttsaums@nwwsd.orgNorthwestern Water and Sewer
Tony Hintze       NW Second VPthintze@fremontohio.orgCity of Fremont
Andrew Gall                 Secretary        Andrew.gall@epa.ohio.govOhio EPA
Dave SpragueNW Treasurerspragoo@bright.netRetired
Jeff LamsonNW Section Delegatejslamson@fremontohio.orgCity of Fremont
Gary Bauer         NW Past Presidentgbauer@jheng.comJones & Henry Engineering
 

OWEA/WEF Members can update their information by completing the
Update Membership Information Form.