Southeast Section

Upcoming SEOWEA events can be found under the events tab.

The Southeast Section covers the following counties:

Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Galia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Licking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington Counties.

Rules and Regulations

Please mail payments for SE Section to:

Southeast Section OWEA
P.O. Box 163093
Columbus, Ohio 43216

2023-2024 Executive Committee


Amy Eberhardt, Arcadis

First Vice President (Program Chair)

Aaron Pennington, Ohio EPA

Second Vice President

Jamie Mills, Strand Associates, Inc.


Cory Smith, Delaware County Regional Sewer District


Kelli Jamison, BL Anderson

Third Year Director

William "Tucker" Randles, City of Zanesville

Second Year Director

Joe Cook, City of Columbus

First Year Director

Cody Allison, Arcadis

Past President 

Josh Holton, SWLCWSD

State Delegate

Melodi Clark, City of Columbus

Contact the Southeast Section EC if you are interested in
applying for a position on the SEOWEA Executive Committee.


AwardsJamie Mills, Strand Associates
Industrial Pretreatment

Jason Westfall, City of Columbus

& Tom Coleman, City of Hebron

Plant Ops

Josh Holton, SWLCWSD

& MaryAnn Figgins, City of Pataskala