Crystal Crucible


Questions?  Contact Melodi Clark


Nomination Form

2014 Crystal Crucible Inductees

(l-r) Russ Bales (City of Lima), Lynette Hodnicki (City of Fairfield), Kathy Cook (C2 Presenter),
Melodi Clark, City of Columbus, and Doug Clark (Awards Chair)


2013 Crystal Crucible Inductees

(l-r) Josh Wehring (City of Fremont), Ruth Ann Buzzie, Paula Humphreys (City of Jackson), and Bev Hoffman (City of Geneva)
(Linda Sandefur not pictured)

2012 Crystal Crucible Inductees

(l-r) Dr. William Pfeiffer (Retired Ginosko Laboratories, Inc.), Samuel Ludwick (City of Warren), Matthew Cox (City of Bowling Green)
(Not Pictured) Wanda Harney (MSD of Greater Cincinnati) and Tanna Rhoads (Jackson Pike WWTP, Columbus)

2011 Crystal Crucible Inductees

L-R John Hoffman - presenter  (Alloway), Keith Kroeger (Ohio EPA), Marc Morgan (City of Mansfield), Gregg Mitchell (City of Sidney),
Jon Van Dommelen (Ohio EPA), Bharti Torgalkar (City of North Olmsted), and Jane Winkler - presenter (Retired-City of Hamilton)


2010 Crystal Crucible Inductees

L-R Jerry Wright (City of Dayton), Jim Borton (City of Wooster), Rory Prigge (City of Defiance), Paul Zeier (City of Columbus/Retired),
Mike Maringer (Industrial Fluid Management), and Larry Moon (Retired - Honorary, nof pictured)

2010 C2 Picnic

 2009 C2 Picnic