Northwest Section

The Ohio Water Environment Association is a non-profit wastewater related organization with nearly 2000 members dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of our most precious natural resource . . . WATER.
   
Northwest Section
Executive Committee
 
Walter Ariss NW President walter.ariss@epa.ohio.gov (614) 644-3075 Ohio EPA
Gary Bauer NW Vice President gbauer@jheng.com (614) 332-9981 Jones & Henry Engineering
Mark Lehnert NW 2nd Vice mlehnert@cityofdefiance.com (419) 473-9611 City of Defiance
Todd Saums NW Secretary tsaums@nwwsd.org (419) 308-3266 Northwestern Water and Sewer District
Dave Sprague NW Treasurer spragoo@bright.net (419) 305-6201 Retired
Jeff Lamson NW Section Delegate jslamson@fremontohio.org 419-334-3876 City of Fremont
Jeff Thompson NW Past President jthompson@cityofstmarys.net (419) 724-4155 City of St. Mary's
 
Membership Information and Email List
If you would like to be added to the Northwest Section email list, please complete the Email List Addition Form.
OWEA/WEF Members can update their information by completing the
Update Membership Information Form.