From: sesection
To: sesection

Subject: Meet your 2022-2023 SEOWEA EC!

Date: Friday, August 26, 2022 9:39:18 AM

Attachments: <u>image019.png</u>

image030.png image021.png image031.png





Meet your 2022 -2023 SEOWEA EC!

This year we're in person and stronger than ever!

Your 2022/2023 EC is committed to providing low-cost credit hours, loads of networking and a lot of fun! We're kicking this year off with an industrial pretreatment workshop in September – details soon to follow.

Josh Holton

Section President

Southwest Licking Community Water & Sewer District

Amy Eberhardt

1st Vice President / Programs Arcadis

Aaron Pennington

2nd Vice President / Awards Ohio EPA

Jamie Mills

Secretary Strand Associates

Cory Smith

3rd Year DirectorDelaware County Regional Sewer District

Tucker Randall

2nd Year Director City of Zanesville

Joe Cook

1st Year Director City of Columbus

Tiffany Maag

Past President

Delaware County Regional Sewer District

Kelli Jamison

Treasurer BL Anderson

Melodi Clark

Section Delegate
City of Columbus

Questions? Contact us at sesection@owea.org	
Questions? Contact us at sesection@owea.org	