Young Professionals & Students


YP Committee News and Announcements


Young Professional Committee

 Chair Alicia Adams  740.627.0431 
 SW Section Co-Chair Justin Kuhbander 513.247.8572
SW Section Co-Chair Lindsey Hassenauer 513.469.2750
 SE Section Chair  Michael Irwin  614.985.9247
 NW Section Chair Philip Teague 413.210.0998 
 NE Section Chair  Ashley Williston  440.668.5367
Contact a YP Representative to see how you can become involved in OWEA YP events.
Interested in joining the Ohio Water Environment Association?  Visit