Executive Committee


President Ted Baker
2015-2016 OWEA President Elizabeth Wick passes the gavel
to 2016-2017 OWEA President Ted Baker on June 28, 2016

 2016-2017 Executive Committee

 
 

President
Ted Baker
Baker and Associates
440.461.4577
kingsnu@aol.com

 
 

Jamie Gellner

President Elect
Jamie Gellner
Hazen and Sawyer
513.469.2750
jgellner@hazenandsawyer.com

 
 

Vice-President
Fred Smith
CDM Smith, Inc.
614.847.6862
Smithfj@cdmsmith.com

 
 

Past President
Elizabeth Wick
Ohio EPA
419.373.3002
Elizabeth.Wick@epa.ohio.gov

 
 

Secretary-Treasurer
Jane Winkler
Retired (City of Hamilton)
513.910.3775
janewink1127@gmail.com

 
 

Senior WEF Delegate
Dale Kocarek
Stantec Consulting Services
614.486.4383 x3017
dale.kocarek@stantec.m

 
 

Junior WEF Delegate
Tom Angelo
Municipal Treatment Solutions LLC
330.219.7883
tangelo@munitreat.com

 
 

Junior WEF Delegate
Tom Fishbaugh
Ohio RCAP
419.332.2032
tfish@fishbaugh.com

 
 

Northwest Section Delegate
Kim Riddell
Alloway
419.234.4507
kim.riddell@alloway.com

 
 

Northeast Section Delegate
Mike Welke
City of Warren
440.461.4577
mwelke@warren.org

 
 
Brandon Fox

Southwest Section Delegate
Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
937.673.7563
jtincu@brwncald.com

 
 

Southeast Section Delegate
Brandon Fox
City of Columbus
614.645.3138
bdfox@columbus.gov